Yuzvendra Chahal | GETTY

Yuzvendra Chahal is pumped up for the first T20I series against Australia. The Indian leggie is included in the 12-man for the opening clash at The Gabba.

A day ahead of the game, Chahal posted the video on his Instagram account and wrote, “Trying to UP the game down under #stayahead #indvsaus.”

Chahal was roasted by his former Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chris Gayle in the comment and wrote, “Lord help me.”

Apart from him, Jassi Gill, the Punjabi singer also replied on Chahal’s reply.

Here is the full Indian squad for the T20s against Australia: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit (vc), Shikhar, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav and Khaleel Ahmed.

India will end their tour with the third and final ODI on January 18, 2018.

By Sihyeu Prakash Singh